2016 Men's AOH State Board.v2jpg

Listed are the 2015-2017 officers for North Carolina and their contact information.

State President Joseph Dougherty
State Vice President Steve McEnaney
State Secretary Bill Keely
State Treasurer James Wils
Eastern District Director Joseph Costy
Central District Director George Huber
Western District Director John F. Ryan
State Chaplain Fr. Joseph Pearce
State Organizer John Pierce
State Historian Jimmy Wils
Catholic Action James Furman
Buy Irish Mike O’Connor
Sports George McEvoy
Right to Life John Killela
Veterans Affairs Dave Foley
FFAI Patrick Tracey
Scholarship OPEN
Ways & Means OPEN
State Webmaster Kevin Ryan
Past President Robert Driscoll